I got the SKELETON BARREL in Clash Royale!!

I just got the skeleton barrel in clash royale. Check out my video where I purchase and use this awesome new toy in the game Clash Royale Here:

Subscribe to me here:

Clash Royale is a freemium mobile strategy video game developed and published by Supercell. The game combines elements from collectible card games, tower defense, and multiplayer online battle arena. The game was released globally on March 2, 2016.

Clash Royale – Android Apps on Google Play

Clash Royale – YouTube

Clash Royale – Home | Facebook

Clash Royale on the App Store – iTunes – Apple

In Clash Royale, players are ranked by their level and trophy count. The highest level is thirteen, with players levelling up by gaining more experience points through donating or upgrading cards. Trophies are won and lost through multiplayer battles: a player wins a battle by destroying more towers than the opponent (each destroyed tower being represented as ‘crowns’), or by destroying the opponent’s King’s Tower, granting an automatic three-crown victory.
There are 11 playing arenas in total (excluding the tutorial Training Camp), with each arena corresponding to a certain trophy count range. The 11 Arenas are Goblin Stadium, Bone Pit, Barbarian Bowl, P.E.K.K.A’s Playhouse, Spell Valley, Builder’s Workshop, Royal Arena, Frozen Peak, Jungle Arena, Hog Mountain and Legendary Arena.


About The Author