#Clash Royale 🔥🔥|| my first day 🔥|| CR

Clash RoyaleDeveloper(s)SupercellPublisher(s)SupercellPlatform(s)iOS, AndroidRelease

WW: March 2, 2016

Genre(s)Real-time strategyMode(s)Multiplayer

Clash Royale is a video game developed and published by Supercell.[1] The game combines elements from collectible card games, tower defense, and multiplayer online battle arena.[2][3][4]The game was released globally on March 2, 2016.[5][6] Clash Royale reached $1 billion in revenue in less than a year on the market.[7]


Clash Royale 1v1 and 2v2 gameplay

A screenshot of a 1v1 game displaying the cards with elixir generation at the bottom and all towers still standing

A screenshot of an ongoing 2v2 game. Note the appearance of two king towers and the presence of the player’s teammate’s cards.

Clash Royale is a tower rush video game which pits players in games featuring two and four players (one on one or two on two) in which the objective is to destroy the most amount of opposing towers, with the destruction of the “King tower” being an instantaneous win.[8]

In Clash Royale, players are ranked by their trophy count. Players level up by gaining Experience (or King Level) points through donating and/or upgrading cards. The highest possible level is level 13.

Trophies are won or lost through multiplayer battles, a player wins a battle by destroying more towers than the opponent (each destroyed tower being represented as a ‘crown’), or by destroying the opponent’s King’s Tower, resulting in an automatic “three-crown” victory (unless the King’s Tower was destroyed at the same time by both players, resulting in a draw).

There are twelve playing arenas in total (excluding the tutorial arena, Training Camp): Goblin Stadium, Bone Pit, Barbarian Bowl, P.E.K.K.A’s Playhouse, Spell Valley, Builder’s Workshop, Royal Arena, Frozen Peak, Jungle Arena, Hog Mountain, Electro Valley, and Legendary Arena, with each arena corresponding to a certain trophy count range.


Playable units, buildings, and spells are represented as cards. Prior to each battle (with the exception of the first battle in training Camp), players construct a deck of eight cards which they use to attack and defend against their opponent’s cards. At the start of each game, both players begin with four randomly chosen cards from their deck of eight.

Each card costs a certain amount of elixir to play. Players start the battle with 5 elixir points (0 in Double and Triple Elixir modes), and one elixir point is replenished every 2.8 seconds (or 1.4 seconds in the final 60 seconds of the game and overtime, and every 0.9 seconds during Triple Elixir), with a maximum of 10 elixir points. Once a card is played, a new card is automatically drawn from the player’s eight card deck.

As of July 2018 there are 87 cards in the game, coming in four ascending rarities: Common, Rare, Epic, and Legendary.

In the 2018 Summer (June update), emote deck was added, players can now use up to eight emotes. Players can now choose any eight emotes from their emote collection (28 emotes). Players have to collect their emotes from the shop (excluding the 4 King emotes which were free ).


From level 1, players can form and join clans. Clan members may engage in 1v1 or 2v2 friendly battles with one another, where the outcome of which does not affect trophies or chests. The friendly battle feature allows live spectating from other clanmates. Clan members may also donate or request cards from one another starting from level three. Joining a clan allows you to take part in the Clan Wars (where you battle with your clan).

Clan WarsEdit

During the April 25, 2018 update, a new Clan Wars feature was added. Clan Wars consists of five clans attacking other clans to get better rewards in the form of special chests. The clan with the most wins would win the clan war. Players would receive a Clan war chest in a season of fourteen days. Clan Chests were also removed in the update and replaced with the new Clan War chests.[9]


In July 2016, Supercell introduced a new Tournament feature. Tournaments are similar to normal battles, but cards are leveled down so commons are level 9, rares are level 7, epics are level 4, and legendary cards are level 1. This feature is unlocked at Level 5, but can only be played at level 8. Tournaments can only be created by using gems, and the creator can choose to make it password protected or open. Based on tournament performance, players are rewarded with tournament chests.


Subscribe my channel 💕💕💕

For better update 🔥🔥🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

And like,shere& comment…💖💖😉💞💕💝❤

🔥🔥🔥Next video is coming soon….🔥🔥🔥

Thank you…..😉😉


About The Author